• 侧边广告二
  • 侧边广告一

Contacts of Initial Steering Committee Members

By Updated 2019-03-31

Position

Name

Email

President

Chen Chang Feng

fengchen5266@vip.163.com

Vice   President

Shuhua Zhou

szhou@ua.edu,   zhoushuh@missouri.edu

Eyun-Jung Ki

ki@apr.ua.edu

Jantima Kheokao

k_jantima@yahoo.com,   jantima.kheokao@gmail.com

Advisory   Committee Member

Dadang Rahmat Hidayat

dadang.rahmat@unpad.ac.id

Scientific   Committee Member

Terry Flew

flew@qut.edu.au,   t.flew@qut.edu.au

Secretary   General

Sung Kyum Cho

cho9900@gmail.com,   skcho99@gmail.com

Secretary

Jack Qiu

jacklqiu@gmail.com,   jacklqiu@cuhk.edu.hk